Contact

Missy Ringgenberg, Director
missy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5231

Lejla Lindt, Billing Specialist
lejla@respiteconnection.com 
515.237.5229

Taylor Knapp, HR Coordinator
taylor@respiteconnection.com 
515.277.1050

Amanda Grimm, Office Coordinator
amanda@respiteconnection.com 
515.277.1050

Brittney Olson, Service Supervisor
brittney@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5233

Deb Pumphrey, Service Supervisor
deb@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Ethan Salazar, Service Supervisor
ethan@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7337

Herlinda Magana-Silva, Service Supervisor Asst,  Hablo Español
herlinda@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5225

Jamie McQuillen-Benge, Service Supervisor
jamie@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7334

Jenny Black, Service Supervisor
jenny@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7328

Laura Gibson, Service Supervisor
LauraG@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7329

Lynn Younie, Service Supervisor
lynn@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5234

Mandy Westerdale, Service Supervisor
mandy@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Martha Grewell, Service Supervisor
martha@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5237

Michele Mesman, Service Supervisor
michele@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3866

Rachel Boley, Service Supervisor
RachelB@respiteconnection.com
515.635.4889

Stephanie Balagna, Service Supervisor
stephanie@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7331

Valerie Mergen, Service Supervisor
valerie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5236