Contact

Missy Ringgenberg, Director
missy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5231

Cindy Palmer, Program Manager
cindy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5235

Abbie Jones, HR Coordinator
abbie@respiteconnection.com 
515.277.1050

Deb Pumphrey, Service Supervisor
deb@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Jamie McQuillen-Benge, Service Supervisor
jamie@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7334

Stephanie Balagna, Service Supervisor
kathy@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7331

Lynn Younie, Service Supervisor
lynn@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5234

Martha Grewell, Service Supervisor
martha@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5237

Michele Mesman, Service Supervisor
michele@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3866

Jennifer Ostring, Office Coordinator
jennifero@respiteconnection.com
515.277.1050

Tredian Hammonds, Office Coordinator
tredian@respiteconnection.com
515.277.1050

 

Herlinda Magana-Silva, Service Supervisor,  Hablo Español
herlinda@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5225

Nicole Ferriss, LISW, Therapist
nicole@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3871

Brittney Olson, Service Supervisor
brittney@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5233

Laura Gibson, Service Supervisor
laurag@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7329

Ethan Salazar, Service Supervisor
ethan@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7337

Jenny Black, Service Supervisor
jenny@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7328

Lori Hamand, Service Supervisor
lori@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3867

Mandy Westerdale, Service Supervisor
mandy@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Reyna Arvizo, Service Supervisor, Hablo Español
reyna@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7330

Valerie Mergen, Service Supervisor
valerie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5236