Contact

Missy Ringgenberg, Director
missy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5231

Natalie Alexander, Service Specialist
natalie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5229

Jenny Black, Service Supervisor
jenny@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7328

Shelly Elrod, Staffing Supervisor
shelly@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3869

Meaghan Martin, Office Coordinator
meaghan@respiteconnection.com 
515.237.5230

Megan Langel, Service Supervisor
megan@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5225

Valerie Mergen, Service Supervisor
valerie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5236

Brittney Olson, Service Supervisor
brittney@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5233

Deb Pumphrey, Service Supervisor
deb@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Ann Spaine, Service Supervisor & Sibling Workshop Facilitator
ann@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5232

Lynn Younie, Service Supervisor
lynn@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5234

Brian Ringgenberg, CFO
brian@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5328

Reyna Arvizo, Service Supervisor, Hablo Español
reyna@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7330

Laura Burleson, Service Supervisor
laura@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3867

Jenni Elston, Service Supervisor
jenni@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5237

Kim Hale, Office Coordinator
kim@respiteconnection.com
515.277.1050

Kathy McDonell, Service Supervisor
kathy@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7331

Michele Mesman, Service Supervisor
michele@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3866

Cindy Palmer, Program Manager
cindy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5235

Sara Snitker, Service Supervisor
sara@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7329

Meghann Yager, HR Manager
meghann@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5226

Group photo