Contact

Missy Ringgenberg, Director
missy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5231

Cindy Palmer, Program Manager
cindy@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5235

Abbie Jones, Office Coordinator
abbie@respiteconnection.com 
515.277.1050

Shelly Elrod, Staffing Supervisor
shelly@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3869

Deb Pumphrey, Service Supervisor
deb@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Jamie McQuillen-Benge, Service Supervisor
jamie@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7334

Kathy McDonell, Service Supervisor
kathy@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7331

Lynn Younie, Service Supervisor
lynn@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5234

Martha Grewell, Service Supervisor
martha@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5237

Michele Mesman, Service Supervisor
michele@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3866

Sara Snitker, Service Supervisor
sara@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7329

Ann Spaine, LMHC, Therapist, Service Supervisor & Sibling Workshop Facilitator
ann@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5232

Brian Ringgenberg, CFO
brian@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5328

Natalie Alexander, Service Specialist
natalie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5229

Kim Hale, Office Coordinator
kim@respiteconnection.com
515.277.1050

Brittney Olson, Service Supervisor
brittney@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5233

Ethan Salazar, Service Supervisor
ethan@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7337

Jenny Black, Service Supervisor
jenny@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7328

Lori Hamand, Service Supervisor
lori@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3867

Mandy Westerdale, Service Supervisor
mandy@respiteconnection.com
515.283.3868

Megan Langel, Service Supervisor
megan@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5225

Reyna Arvizo, Service Supervisor, Hablo Español
reyna@respiteconnection.com
515.323.7330

Valerie Mergen, Service Supervisor
valerie@respiteconnection.com
515.237.5236

Group photo